Saturday 20th October (6.30pm) @ Anzac Oval, Alice Springs – Alice Springs Masters Games (Closing Ceremony)

Friday 2nd November (8pm) @ cluBarham

Saturday 3rd November (8.30pm) @ Rich River Golf Club, Moama

Sunday 4th November (7.30pm) @ St Ives Hotel Wodonga

Friday 9th November (8pm) @ Keilor Bowls Club

Saturday 24th November (8.15pm) @ Newtown Event Centre (PRIVATE FUNCTION)

Friday 7th December (8pm) @ Shirley Burke Theatre

Saturday 8th December (8pm) @ Dingley International Hotel

Friday 21st December (8pm) @ Frankston Arts Centre

Friday 22nd February (8.30pm) @ Casa D’Abruzzo Club

Saturday 16th March (9pm) @ Crimson Coconut Social Club

Saturday 6th April (8.30pm) @ Ocean Grove Golf Club

Friday 24th May (8.30pm) @ St Bernadette’s Community Centre

More to come