Saturday 21st March (8.30PM) @ Sortino Social Club (TO BE RESCHEDULED)

Saturday 18th April (4PM) @ Buller Wines, Rutherglen (Bushfire Relief Tribute Fest – TO BE RESCHEDULED)

Saturday 2nd May (8.30PM) @ Rochford Concert Lounge (TO BE RESCHEDULED)

Saturday 9th May (9PM) @ Rich River Golf Club (TO BE RESCHEDULED)

Saturday 16th May (8.30PM) @ Lakeside Club Sale (TO BE RESCHEDULED)

Saturday 13th June (8.30PM) @ The Sporting Globe Ballarat

Friday 24th July (8PM) @ Theatre North, Launceston (TO BE RESCHEDULED)

Saturday 25th July (8.30PM) @ Ulverstone Golf Bar & Grill, Ulverstone (TO BE RESCHEDULED)

Sunday 26th July (7PM) @ Theatre Royal, Hobart (TO BE RESCHEDULED)

Saturday 22nd August (8.30PM) @ Club Sunbury

Thursday 27th August (7PM) @ The Concourse, Chatswood (TO BE RESCHEDULED)

Friday 28th August (8.30PM) @ Ettalong Diggers (TO BE RESCHEDULED)

Saturday 29th August (8.30PM) @ Katoomba RSL (TO BE RESCHEDULED)

Friday 2nd October (8.30PM) @ The Concert Lounge

Friday 30th October (8.30PM) @ Maryborough Highland Society

Saturday 31st October (10PM) @ Mulwala Water Ski Club

Saturday 21st November (8.30PM) @ Kingston City Hall

Saturday 12th December (8.30PM) @ Warrnambool Football Club

Wednesday 10th February 2021 (8PM) @ Albany Entertainment Centre

Thursday 11th February 2021 (8PM) @ Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre

Friday 12th February 2021 (8PM) @ Mandurah Performing Arts Centre

Saturday 13th February 2021 (8PM) @ The Astor Theatre Perth

Sunday 14th February  2021 (TBA) @ State Equestrian Centre Brigadoon

DUE TO THE COVID-19 SITUATION, A NUMBER OF OUR SHOWS HAVE HAD TO BE POSTPONED/RE-SCHEDULED – WE WILL KEEP YOU ALL UP TO DATE WITH NEW DATES WHEN THEY ARE ANNOUNCED!