Friday 8th November (8.30pm) @ The Mumby Pub

Saturday 9th November (8.30pm) @ RSL Port Kennedy

Sunday 10th November (7.30pm) @ Queens Park Theatre, Geraldton

Tuesday 12th November (7.30pm) @ Goldfields Arts Centre, Kalgoorlie

Thursday 14th November (8pm) @ The Astor Theatre, Perth

Friday 15th November (8.30pm) @ Miling Hotel

Saturday 16th November (8.30pm) @ Bedford Arms Hotel

Sunday 17th November (3pm) @ Quindanning Hotel

Friday 29th November @ Maryborough Highland Society

Saturday 18th January (8.30pm) @ Lakeside Club Sale

Sunday 8th March (8PM) @ Torquay Bowls Club

Saturday 14th March (8.30PM) @ Latrobe Golf Club, Alphington (Members Night)

Saturday 9th May (9PM) @ Rich River Golf Club

Saturday 13th June (8.30PM) @ The Sporting Globe Ballarat

Friday 24th July (8PM) @ Theatre North, Launceston

Saturday 25th July (8.30PM) @ Ulverstone Golf Bar & Grill, Ulverstone

Sunday 26th July (7PM) @ Theatre Royal, Hobart

Thursday 27th August (7.30PM) @ The Glasshouse, Port Macquarie

Sunday 30th August (7PM) @ The Concourse, Chatswood

More to come