2020 was a very lean year for live music, so we’re excited to announce the 2021 dates we have so far for Bee Gees Revival. 
Please contact us for more info on any of these shows.
Saturday, May 8, 2021 -Bee Gees Revival. Venue: North Ballarat Sports Club, Vic
 
Saturday, May 15, 2021 – Bee Gees Revival. Venue: Sunbury Social Club, Vic
 
Saturday, July 10, 2021 -Bee Gees Revival. Venue: Maryborough Highland Society, VIc
Friday, August 27- Sunday August 29, 2021 – Bee Gees Revival NSW tour *1
 
Thursday, October 7- Sunday, October 10, 2021 – Bee Gee Revival NSW tour
 
Friday, November 5 -Sunday, November 7, 2021 -Bee Gee Revival Tasmania tour
 
Thursday, November 10 -Sunday, November 13, 2021- Bee Gee Revival WA tour
 
Saturday, December 11, 2021 -Bee Gees Revival. Venue: Warrnambool Football Club,Vic